Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Regarding the V10 vanilla KOTH release and account WIPE that is going to happen.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Regarding the V10 vanilla KOTH release and account WIPE that is going to happen.

I started playing arma while back when it just got released and I enjoyed it. My favorite vanilla mission is probably KOTH, anyways I have a huge issue as a veteran palyer.
    Porblem is that new KOTH update makes me feel that i will lose all the progression i made over the years of gamepaly.
    After I reading this article https://blog.armakoth.com/important-...e-8aeb0f8ec3ac
    it makesm e feel that developers want to kill their player base and project itself.

I understand your reasons regarding this but i palyed long time and it feels like slap to the face. I dont want rewards or grind I just want to keep my profile as it is and i can bet there are people like me.
    If this update rolls in I'm not going to paly this and i bet there will be more people like that. I understand xp hackers and everying but doubble xp and some cheap rewards arent going to cut it.
    I just want to ask what cummunity think about this below and I hope that Devs arent going to ruin this game mode/mission.

Originally posted by JustPissedAf View Post
    I started playing arma while back when it just got released and I enjoyed it. My favorite vanilla mission is probably KOTH, anyways I have a huge issue as a veteran palyer.
    Porblem is that new KOTH update makes me feel that i will lose all the progression i made over the years of gamepaly.
    After I reading this article https://blog.armakoth.com/important-...e-8aeb0f8ec3ac
    it makesm e feel that developers want to kill their player base and project itself.

I understand your reasons regarding this but i palyed long time and it feels like slap to the face. I dont want rewards or grind I just want to keep my profile as it is and i can bet there are people like me.